6th Beach Break Master Highlights


It was an all out blast! The 6th Beach Break Masters held last November 18-20, 2011 at the world famous surf spot Sabang beach, Baler, Aurora, made its way as  one of the best surfing competition as 2011 ends. Surfing athletes gathered to show their skills and battle for the title of being the champion of the 6th Beach Break Master.

Here are some of the highlights of the event courtesy of Ronald Rojo

Here are the winners of this epic surf competition

OPEN Division

CHAMPION: Wilson Faraon
1st Runner Up: Joehenry Pakito Tena
2nd Runner Up: Argie Hugo
3rd Runner Up: Tisoy Fontanilla

JUNIOR Division

Champion: Jerick Penaredondo
1st Runner Up: Daniel Tapucol
2nd Runner Up: Micko Mendoza
3rd Runner Up: Neil Sanchez

 Congratulations to all the winners! See you all again in the 7th Beach Break Masters!